Check out what our clients and colleagues are saying about GIFTED

I wanted to let you know how impressed I have been with the quality of nurses you have sent us. I have been very pleased with their performance and the staff have commented how great they are!

CNO of LTAC facility in California | April 19, 2018

I have worked with Russ for over 19 years for my staffing needs. He is the best and if we have any issues he is on top of things, which makes my job a lot easier. I know I can always count on Russ!

Russ, RN and Chief Clinical Officer LTAC Division recognized by LTAC facility | May 25, 2018

I love working for GIFTED because of my amazing recruiter, Michelle, and the ease of applying and starting my travel assignment. Everyone I work with is so nice and professional. Amazing company!

Michelle, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Kristen, RN | April 3, 2018

I had the pleasure of going to work on Sunday and meeting Rhonda. She was amazing. She helped me so much and was so kind and compassionate with the patients. She was so professional. She called each of her patients by name and really took the time to know them and to understand each and every one of them. She smiled and laughed and genuinely showed that she cares. Rhonda is exceptional!

Rhonda, RN recognized by Marianne, RN | April 10, 2018

We use a lot of agencies to provide nursing coverage but because of Christie's great customer service she is always number one on our list to call. Other agencies are pushy and demanding, but Christie shines because she always approaches us from a, "How can I help you?" attitude. She is friendly, polite and eager to help us with our needs. I can't say enough about her and how other agency account managers pale in comparison to her.

Christie, GIFTED Account Manager recognized by LTAC facility | May 12, 2018

Ms. Ruth was my nurse over the weekend and from the moment she walked into my home she was kind, professional, sanitary, and sweet. I have used several home health agencies over the years, and never have felt as taken care of as I felt with Ms. Ruth. She stayed with me during my infusion and checked my vitals the whole time. Hopefully I will not need more infusions anytime soon, but if I do I plan on requesting Ms. Ruth. Thank you so much GIFTED for having such an amazing nurse.

Ruth, RN recognized by Lacey | May 20, 2018

Kristen is LTAC traveler and she is definitely GO GO Gifted. The charge nurse last night asked her if she was going to extend when her current contract was over because she was doing such a great job and they really like her. Way to go Kristen!

Kristen, RN recognized by Michelle, GIFTED Recruiter | March 2, 2018

Julie has done a fantastic job helping out one of our clients during a transition period. The CNO complimented her and said what an excellent job she has been doing and how much he has appreciated the support during the transition.

Julie, RN recognized by Whitney, GIFTED Recruiter | March 2, 2018

Olivia has done a fantastic job helping out one of our clients during a transition period. The CNO complimented her and said what an excellent job she has been doing and how much he has appreciated the support during the transition.

Olivia, RN recognized by Whitney, GIFTED Recruiter | March 2, 2018

GIFTED is an awesome agency, always there and available for all my facilities' needs. If I have a need, they have a nurse on hand and ready. GIFTED is diligent in every effort with assisting my facility. I absolutely love GIFTED and the staff I deal with daily in Oklahoma City!

GIFTED Healthcare recognized by LTAC facility | June 5, 2018

I love working for GIFTED because of the trust, encouragement and support I have received from the staff.

GIFTED Healthcare recognized by Edna, RN | April 1, 2018

Whitney is simply the best recruiter. She checks on me during my assignment every single week and always follow up with any concerns.

Whitney, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Lily, RN | April 13, 2018

I've worked for Gifted 2 years now and everyone is so amazing. Everyone is personable and so willing to help.

GIFTED Healthcare recognized by Brittany, RN | April 1, 2018

Our recruiter Cathy and every other person at GIFTED is the BEST!

Cathy, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Robert, RN | April 12, 2018

My recruiter Natalie is amazing! GIFTED does everything it promises.

Natalie, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Sandra, RN | April 12, 2018

GIFTED found me a job in a very short amount of time and during my first assignment everything was very good at communicating with me and handling anything I needed.

GIFTED Healthcare recognized by Marcia, RN | April 5, 2018

My recruiter Holly is awesome! She is always looking out for me and getting what I need in my contracts.

Holly, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Rebecca, RN | April 2, 2018

I have worked with Bill on a few contracts and he is my favorite go-to recruiter. He is straight forward and responsive to all my questions/concerns. He also is a man of his word. Trust, that if Bill says it, It's confirmed. With a busy lifestyle as a n RN one must appreciate these characteristics. It's just so easy working with him. Thanks Bill for everything you do!

Bill, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Kadeirdra, RN | April 9, 2018

Michele flew to the Bahamas today and sent me a picture of her at the resort with her laptop completing her modules for her upcoming contract. Truly a GIFTED nurse, working on her vacation!

Michele, RN recognized by Michelle, GIFTED Recruiter | March 2, 2018

My mom is definitely a GIFTED RN in Durham, NC. She has touched many people lives and I admire how people recognize her in the grocery store, mall, or even at times while taking a walk around my college campus. People often thank her for the care they received or the time she took with them while in her care. My mom is a GIFTED nurse and a GIFTED mom. You go girl!

Tonya, RN recognized by Kaila, daughter | March 31, 2018

While visiting a client, the CNO at the facility mentioned to me that Jill is a fantastic nurse. She said she is always going above and beyond for her patients and other nurses.

Jill, RN recognized by Beline, Director of LTAC | March 30, 2018

The CNO of the facility that Fred is working at, called to tell me how great of a nurse he is! Thank you Fred for being GIFTED!

Frederick, RN recognized by Beline, Director of LTAC | March 30, 2018

Holly has been the best recruiter I have ever had! She always has my back and I feel like she is always honest and upfront about things. She's very personable and easy to talk to.

Holly, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Christina, RN | April 4, 2018

Rebecca is doing great. She is a great nurse with a wealth of knowledge. She goes with the flow of the unit and my staff loves working with her. Her personality is contagious. She is such a big help.

Rebecca, RN recognized by Nurse Supervisor | March 26, 2018

Jamie helped out a new LPN, named Sandra, who was having a rough time on her first day. Jaime went above and beyond and worked with this nurse to make her feel comfortable with the facility and her new position. Thank you Jaime for being a GIFTED nurse!

Jaime, RN recognized by Amy, Division Director Oklahoma City | January 8, 2018

Jennifer is currently on assignment at a facility in New Mexico. A new GIFTED clinician started this morning and when she arrived, Jennifer took the initiative to show her around and has been watching out for her! I love hearing about GIFTED nurses helping other GIFTED nurses!

Jennifer, RN recognized by Shelly, Contracting Specialist | January 2, 2018

Nedrienne loves making her patients comfortable and happy. Every time I talk to her, you can hear the compassion in her voice and I can tell that she truly loves what she does.  Makes me so very proud!

Nedrienne, CNA recognized by Andrea, Staffing Specialist | December 6, 2017

I want to recognize travel nurse Chrissy, she is simply amazing! She has received 2 awards during one contract. One is for dedication and the other for integrity - She truly is a GIFTED Nurse!

Chrissy, RN recognized by Brandy, Travel Nurse Recruiter | November 29, 2017

Marquita is entering her 9th year with GIFTED. She has been part of a team, who assisted an elderly person to live at home and enjoy life. I am proud of the relationship she has fostered with this family. Thanks you for being GIFTED!

Marquita, RN recognized by Maggie, RN and Chief Nursing Officer of GIFTED | November 22, 2017

I recently worked with Tiffany and she is exceptional!  She is smart, quick and very professional. I hope to work with her again in the future!

Tiffany, RN recognized by Marianne, RN | November 21, 2017

I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful asset Christie has been since joining the GIFTED team. She is the kind of Account Manager that makes me a better recruiter, because she asks all the right questions, fights for our nurses and has some of the best follow-through I’ve ever seen. She’s also a true expert in her field - I feel like I can ask her anything!

Christie, Account Manager recognized by GIFTED Recruiter Holly | November 10, 2017

A unit manager at one of our facilities wanted us to know how happy she is to have Denise and Ashlie.  She said, "We had an extremely difficult patient situation. However, the family member specifically mentioned the excellent care they were receiving from these two. They are truly awesome and are there every day the family is here ready and willing to answer any questions they may have." Thank you for being GIFTED Ashlie!

Ashlie, RN recognized by GIFTED Chief Nursing Officer of Louisiana, Tonia | November 2, 2017

A unit manager at one of our facilities wanted us to know how happy she is to have Denise and Ashlie.  She said, "We had an extremely difficult patient situation. However, the family member specifically mentioned the excellent care they were receiving from these two. They are truly awesome and are there every day the family is here ready and willing to answer any questions they may have." Thank you for being GIFTED Denise!

Denise, RN recognized by GIFTED Chief Nursing Officer of Louisiana, Tonia | November 2, 2017

I just received an amazing email from the director at the facility regarding Roxanne. She said, "It's not often that I get the honor of sending a 'caught in the act of caring' on an agency nurse, but I am doing so now. Roxanne went above and beyond the call of duty by providing great quality patient care. The patient's exact words were, 'Roxanne was the most attentive of the nurses who care for me.' She is a team player and has adapted to this unit with grace, charm and utmost professionalism." Roxanne is a great representation of what a GIFTED nurse is!

Roxanne, RN recognized by GIFTED Account Manager Erica | October 23, 2017

Beverly is a nurse at a facility in Georgia. She always goes above and beyond, helps out her peers and turns in everything on time. She is great and truly GIFTED!

Beverly, RN recognized by GIFTED Recruiter Brandy | October 16, 2017

Robert is an extraordinary nurse and truly embodies the soul of the nurse. He recently received an outstanding review from the facility where he is currently working. Thank you for being so GIFTED Robert!

Robert, RN recognized by Jennifer | August 31, 2017

Marschel always goes above and beyond! She recently received a wonderful review from her current facility. Thank you for being an amazing GIFTED Nurse!

Marschel, RN recognized by Jennifer | August 31, 2017

Jessica is on assignment in a remote area in New Mexico. She has had many great reviews from the facility, and her fellow nurses. Another GIFTED nurse called and told me, "Jessica is a great nurse with an easy going disposition. We have lots of fun on our shift

Jessica, RN recognized by Shelly | August 7, 2017

The ER Director at the facility John is currently on assignment at, called to let us know that he has received several patient satisfaction recognitions regarding John. He said, "John always wants to help and go the extra mile. I want to extend his contract now, but he is leaving for California, so I look forward to when he comes back in January." Way to go John and thank you for being so GIFTED!

John, RN recognized by Beline | July 24, 2017

As a new nurse to GIFTED, Ashley, my recruiter, has been so kind and has lessened all of my concerns. She answered all my questions and made me confident that she will be there for me when and if I need her. Thank you Ashley for loving what you do and taking care of your people, I can’t wait to get started with GIFTED!

Ashley, GIFTED Recruiter recognized by Alicia, RN | October 1, 2017

Myesher's manager at her current facility called to recognize her as being an exceptional nurse. She said, "Myesher works well with the entire staff and is very reliable, everyone loves working with her!"

Myesher, RN recognized by Beline | July 10, 2017

Denise received a hand written note from her patient's family during her most recent assignment. They referenced how wonderful her care was and how it was appreciated more than she could ever know. In response Denise said this is the reason she became a nurse. Thank you Denise for being GIFTED!

Denise, RN recognized by Beline | June 7, 2017

I'm fortunate enough to get to work with amazing colleagues like Erik. He's constantly an inspiration of hard work, positivity, and reliability for others and myself. Each and every time Erik is asked to help, he goes above and beyond – most recently he helped support a dialysis nurse at midnight to make her submission-ready for Hurricane Harvey support efforts.He’s always there for his fellow nurses and GIFTED colleagues. Thank you, Erik, you’re truly GIFTED.

Erik, GIFTED Travel Recruiter recognized by Oscar | August 31, 2017

Betty is truly a GIFTED nurse. Since the day I began working with Ms. Betty she has been GREAT. She has a very friendly, approachable demeanor, and she is always there to do whatever needs to be done. After her last contract ended, she called me and said she needed some PRN work while she waited on her next assignment. I submitted her profile to the client and followed up with a call to let them know she was one of BEST nurses and I would vouch for her at all times. Three days later she was orienting at their facility and the day after orientation I received the following email from the nursing operations coordinator, "Kudos to Betty! The units she has worked on have absolutely loved her so thank you for sending her to us!"

Betty, RN recognized by Symphonee, GIFTED Staffing Specialist | April 6, 2018

Mr. Jerry is an angel sent from god! He is truly passionate about his job and the patients/staff LOVE him! When we have a difficult patient, Mr. Jerry has this calming personality that soothes the situation (almost every time).  He’s very intelligent, doctors know him by name and the sound of his voice when they call, and they respect his professionalism/suggestions when needed! He truly has angel wings under his Nursing scrubs and a halo that stays tucked away, it wouldn’t surprise me if he walked on water one day! Our hospital has been very blessed since his arrival and we appreciate every moment that he is with us! I for one have witnessed him nurse a patient that had totally given up on life and even stated she was done on this earth! He turned her around with his love of life, charm, and nursing techniques to enable her to go to rehab with a very good possibility of returning to her home caring for herself again! Thank you for giving us this GIFTED Nurse!PS - Watching him has given me the encouragement to reach out and apply with GIFTED Healthcare to become a travel nurse!

Jerry, RN recognized by Kristie, RN | November 6, 2017

Loading...